How to Deactivate Your Match.com Account?

When you don’t have any longer use of Match.com, the account should be deleted to make sure your info isn’t any longer accessible on the location. Your info is subject to huge privacy for Match.com. Therefore, Match.com urges each user to delete the account when finding the partner on the location. The procedure to deactivate the account is given below.

  • Visit the official website of Match.com
  • Login your account
  • Click on your user name (right top corner)
  • Choose Settings from the computer menu
  • Click Deactivate on rock bottom of the page
  • Confirm

Comments

mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment
    error: Alert: You are not allowed to Inspect