Site icon GetListing

How to Deactivate Your Silver Singles Account?

When you don’t have any longer use of Silver Singles, the account should be deleted to make sure your info isn’t any longer accessible on the location. Your info is subject to huge privacy for Silver Singles. Therefore, Silver Singles urges each user to delete the account when finding the partner on the location. The procedure to deactivate the account is given below.

Exit mobile version