Site icon GetListing

How to Deactivate Your Match.com Account?

When you don’t have any longer use of Match.com, the account should be deleted to make sure your info isn’t any longer accessible on the location. Your info is subject to huge privacy for Match.com. Therefore, Match.com urges each user to delete the account when finding the partner on the location. The procedure to deactivate the account is given below.

Exit mobile version