How to Deactivate Your Elite Singles Account?

When you don’t have any longer use of Elite Singles, the account should be deleted to make sure your info isn’t any longer accessible on the location. Your info is subject to huge privacy for Elite Singles. Therefore, Elite Singles urges each user to delete the account when finding the partner on the location. The procedure to deactivate the account is given below.

Comments

mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment
    error: Alert: You are not allowed to Inspect